2020 NPTE Seeding

Congrats to the 28 teams that will be competing at the 2020 NPTE! We look forward to a weekend of great competition. Below you can find the seed order and first round pairing. Note that the seed order includes any half points that teams have earned, so it may vary from the rankings on the website (which do not include half points).

Team Points
Berkeley Miskell/Yang 36.45
Concordia Sprimont/Vasquez 35.81
McKendree Deleel/Powell 34.66
Berkeley Bonet/Rashid 31.24
Pacific Lesaca/Sandhiparthi 30.07
Lewis & Clark McDonagh/Talamantez 29.41
Concordia Gleeson/Gleeson 29.36
Rice Chen/Scannell 28.96
Minnesota Gallagher/Piotrowski 28.1
Oregon Graville/Li 26.39
Pacific Prasad/Torralva 25.26
Rice Abraham/Lin 24.5
Berkeley Alpert/Krishnan 23.73
El Camino Eades/Le Barillec 23.6
Rice Shamanna/Tate 20.91
Texas Tyler Kumar/Remaley 20.83
Rio Hondo Campillo/Minasyan 19.06
Minnesota Buskness/Stippich 18.5
Texas Tech Bikomo/Taylor 18.43
Pacific Reyes/Smithson 18.03
McKendree Garrett/Smith 17.82
Texas Tech Clay/Crowe 17.19
El Camino Mason/Vandenberg 17.03
Minnesota Kearney/Kivimaki 16.92
Western Washington Allen/Durbin 16.86
McKendree Owens/Postula 15.84
St. Mary’s Jeronimo/Magee 14.27
Texas Tyler Lamborn/Walker 10.13
First round pairing
Berkeley Miskell/Yang Texas Tyler Lamborn/Walker
Concordia Sprimont/Vasquez St. Mary’s Jeronimo/Magee
McKendree Deleel/Powell Western Washington Allen/Durbin
Berkeley Bonet/Rashid McKendree Owens/Postula
Pacific Lesaca/Sandhiparthi Minnesota Kearney/Kivimaki
Lewis & Clark McDonagh/Talamantez El Camino Mason/Vandenberg
Concordia Gleeson/Gleeson Texas Tech Clay/Crowe
Rice Chen/Scannell McKendree Garrett/Smith
Minnesota Gallagher/Piotrowski Pacific Reyes/Smithson
Oregon Graville/Li Texas Tech Bikomo/Taylor
Pacific Prasad/Torralva Minnesota Buskness/Stippich
Rice Abraham/Lin Rio Hondo Campillo/Minasyan
Berkeley Alpert/Krishnan Texas Tyler Kumar/Remaley
El Camino Eades/Le Barillec Rice Shamanna/Tate